Category Archives: Shows

Square Grouper – Jupiter (Band) – Jupiter, FL. – Sat, Apr 27

When Saturday, April 27, 2024 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Jupiter (Band) (map) 1111 Love Street Jupiter, FL. 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Maxi’s Lineup (Band) – Jupiter, FL – Sat, Apr 20

When Saturday, April 20, 2024 9:00pm – All Ages Where Maxi’s Lineup (Band) (map) 103 South US Highway 1 Jupiter, FL, US « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Zapatier @ Carmines Coal Fire Pizza – Jupiter, FL. – Wed, Apr 17

When Wednesday, April 17, 2024 6:00pm – All Ages Where Alex Zapatier @ Carmines Coal Fire Pizza (map) 4575 Military Trl Jupiter, FL. 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

DAS Beer Garden (Band) – Jupiter, FL. – Sat, Apr 13

When Saturday, April 13, 2024 7:00pm – All Ages Where DAS Beer Garden (Band) (map) 1203 Town Center Dr, Ste 116 Jupiter, FL. 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

DAS Beer Garden (Band) – Jupiter, FL. – Sat, Apr 13

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Zapatier @ Carmines Coal Fire Pizza – Jupiter, FL. – Wed, Apr 3

When Wednesday, April 3, 2024 6:00pm – All Ages Where Alex Zapatier @ Carmines Coal Fire Pizza (map) 4575 Military Trl Jupiter, FL. 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Double Roads Tavern (Full Band) – Jupiter, FL – Sat, Mar 30

When Saturday, March 30, 2024 9:00pm – 21+ Where Double Roads Tavern (Full Band) (map) 103 US-1, suite a1 Jupiter, FL 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Zapatier @ Kickback Tavern – Wellington, FL. – Fri, Mar 29

When Friday, March 29, 2024 7:00pm – All Ages Where Alex Zapatier @ Kickback Tavern (map) 12771 W Forest Hill Blvd Wellington, FL. 33414 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Maxi’s Lineup (Band) – Jupiter, FL – Sat, Mar 23

When Saturday, March 23, 2024 9:00pm – All Ages Where Maxi’s Lineup (Band) (map) 103 South US Highway 1 Jupiter, FL, US « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Zapatier @ SailFish Club of Florida (private) – Palm Beach, FL. – Fri, Mar 22

When Friday, March 22, 2024 7:00pm – All Ages Where Alex Zapatier @ SailFish Club of Florida (private) (map) 1338 N Lake Way Palm Beach, FL. 33480 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment