Category Archives: Shows

Jupiter Beer Wine and Spirits Fest (Full Band) – Jupiter, FL. – Sat, Dec 3

When Saturday, December 3, 2022 6:00pm – 21+ Where Jupiter Beer Wine and Spirits Fest (Full Band) (map) 1260 University Blvd Jupiter, FL. 33458 Jupiter Beer Wine and Spirits Fest is your all access pass to try beer, wine and … Continue reading

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Maxi’s Lineup (Band) – Jupiter, FL – Sat, Sep 24

When Saturday, September 24, 2022 8:30pm – All Ages Where Maxi’s Lineup (Band) (map) 103 South US Highway 1 Jupiter, FL, US « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Carsons Tavern (Band) – Stuart, Florida – Sat, Sep 10

When Saturday, September 10, 2022 9:00pm – 21+ Where Carsons Tavern (Band) (map) 2883 SE Ocean Blvd Stuart, Florida, United States 34996 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Maxi’s Lineup (Band) – Jupiter, FL – Sat, Aug 27

When Saturday, August 27, 2022 8:30pm – All Ages Where Maxi’s Lineup (Band) (map) 103 South US Highway 1 Jupiter, FL, US « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

TideHouse (Duo) – Stuart, FL. – Fri, Aug 26

When Friday, August 26, 2022 4:00pm – All Ages Where TideHouse (Duo) (map) 915 NW Flagler Ave Stuart, FL. 34994 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) – Jupiter, Florida – Fri, Aug 19

When Friday, August 19, 2022 6:00pm – All Ages Where Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Paddy Mac’s (Trio) – Palm Beach Gardens, FL. – Sat, Aug 13

When Saturday, August 13, 2022 9:00pm – All Ages Where Paddy Mac’s (Trio) (map) 10971 North Military Trail Palm Beach Gardens, FL., United States 33410 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Maxi’s Lineup – Jupiter, FL – Sat, Jul 30

When Saturday, July 30, 2022 8:30pm – All Ages Where Maxi’s Lineup (Band) (map) 103 South US Highway 1 Jupiter, FL, US « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Paddy Mac’s – Palm Beach Gardens, FL. – Sat, Jul 23

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Tequesta Brewing Co. (Duo Alex Zapatier & Perry Strait) – Tequesta, FL. – Fri, Jul 22

When Friday, July 22, 2022 6:00pm – 21+ Where Tequesta Brewing Co. (Alex Zapatier & Perry Strait) (map) 287 N US-1 Tequesta, FL. « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment