DAS Beer Garden (Band) – Jupiter, FL. – Sat, Apr 13

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Zapatier @ SailFish Club of Florida (private) – Palm Beach, FL. – Fri, Mar 22

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Zapatier @ private event – Palm Beach, FL. – Fri, Mar 15

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

DAS Beer Garden (Alex Zapatier Solo) – Jupiter, FL. – Wed, Feb 28

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Double Roads (Speakeasy Invite Only) – Jupiter, FL. – Wed, Jan 10

Posted in Shows | Comments Off on Double Roads (Speakeasy Invite Only) – Jupiter, FL. – Wed, Jan 10

Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (Trio) – Tequesta, FL. – Fri, Dec 29

Posted in Shows | Comments Off on Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (Trio) – Tequesta, FL. – Fri, Dec 29

Paddy Mac’s (Duo) – Palm Beach Gardens, FL. – Fri, Dec 22

Posted in Shows | Comments Off on Paddy Mac’s (Duo) – Palm Beach Gardens, FL. – Fri, Dec 22

Private Event – Stuart, FL. – Fri, Dec 15

Posted in Shows | Comments Off on Private Event – Stuart, FL. – Fri, Dec 15

Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Dec 7

Posted in Shows | Comments Off on Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Dec 7

Tequesta Brewing Co. (Duo) – Tequesta , FL. – Sat, Dec 2

Posted in Shows | Comments Off on Tequesta Brewing Co. (Duo) – Tequesta , FL. – Sat, Dec 2