Shows

SHOWS

Palm Beach County bands
Thu, Jun 296:30pmAlex Zapatier @ Leftover's CafeJupiter, FLMap
Fri, Jun 3010:00pm3rd and 3rdDelray Beach, FloridaMap
Fri, Jun 306:00pmAlex Zapatier @ Tequesta Brewery Co.Tequesta, FL.Map
Sat, Jul 15:00pmAlex Zapatier @ Copper BluesWest Palm Beach , FL.Map
Tue, Jul 42:00pmSquare Grouper - Fort PierceFort Pierce, FL.Map
Thu, Jul 68:00pmSquare Grouper - JupiterJupiter, FL.Map
Fri, Jul 76:00pmAlex Zapatier @ Tequesta Brewery Co.Tequesta, FL.Map
Sat, Jul 86:30pmThe Kinected Duo @ Leftover's CafeJupiter, FloridaMap
Thu, Jul 138:00pmThe Kinected Trio @ Maxi's Line-upJupiter, FloridaMap
Sat, Jul 1512:00pmThe Kinected Duo @ Shooters WaterfrontFort Lauderdale, FL.Map
Wed, Jul 197:00pmAlex Zapatier @ Hyatt Place Delray BeachDelray Beach, FL.Map
Sat, Jul 229:00pmCarsons TavernStuart, FloridaMap
Sat, Jul 223:00pmThe Kinected Duo @ Square Grouper - Fort PierceFort Pierce, FL.Map
Fri, Jul 286:30pmThe Kinected Duo @ Leftover's CafeJupiter, FloridaMap
Sat, Jul 298:30pmDouble Roads Tavern Jupiter, FLMap
Sun, Jul 308:00pmThe Kinected Duo @ Copper BluesWest Palm Beach, FloridaMap
Thu, Aug 38:00pmThe Kinected Trio @ Maxi's Line-upJupiter, FloridaMap
Fri, Aug 46:00pmAlex Zapatier @ Tequesta Brewery Co.Tequesta, FL.Map
Fri, Aug 410:00pm3rd and 3rdDelray Beach, FloridaMap
Sat, Aug 58:30pmBoston's on the BeachDelray Beach, FLMap
Sat, Aug 126:30pmThe Kinected Duo @ Leftover's CafeJupiter, FloridaMap
Wed, Aug 167:00pmAlex Zapatier @ Hyatt Place Delray BeachDelray Beach, FL.Map
Thu, Aug 177:00pmMargaritaville Hollywood - Band ShellHollywood, FloridaMap
Fri, Aug 188:30pmCopper BluesWest Palm Beach, FloridaMap
Sat, Aug 199:00pmCarsons TavernStuart, FloridaMap
Tue, Aug 226:30pmAlex Zapatier @ Maxi's Line upJupiter, FloridaMap
Fri, Aug 256:30pmThe Kinected Duo @ Leftover's CafeJupiter, FloridaMap
Sun, Sep 38:00pmSquare Grouper - JupiterJupiter, FL.Map
Thu, Sep 78:00pmThe Kinected Trio @ Maxi's Line-upJupiter, FloridaMap
Sat, Sep 96:30pmThe Kinected Duo @ Leftover's CafeJupiter, FloridaMap
Sun, Sep 107:00pmMargaritaville Hollywood - Band ShellHollywood, FloridaMap
Sat, Sep 163:00pmThe Kinected Duo @ Square Grouper - JupiterJupiter, FLMap
Wed, Sep 207:00pmAlex Zapatier @ Hyatt West Palm BeachWest Palm Beach, FL.Map
Thu, Oct 58:00pmThe Kinected Trio @ Maxi's Line-upJupiter, FloridaMap
Sat, Oct 79:00pmCarsons TavernStuart, FloridaMap
Fri, Oct 138:30pmBoston's on the BeachDelray Beach, FLMap
Wed, Oct 187:00pmAlex Zapatier @ Hyatt Place Delray BeachDelray Beach, FL.Map
Sat, Oct 283:00pmThe Kinected Duo @ Square Grouper - Fort PierceFort Pierce, FL.Map
Sun, Oct 292:00pmThe Kinected Trio @ Square Grouper - JupiterJupiter, FL.Map
Sat, Nov 49:00pmCarsons TavernStuart, FloridaMap
Sat, Nov 114:00pmTequesta Fire Rescue & Tequesta Brewing Co. Chili CookoffTequesta, FL.Map
Thu, Nov 167:00pmMargaritaville Hollywood - Band ShellHollywood, FloridaMap
Fri, Nov 178:30pmBoston's on the BeachDelray Beach, FLMap
Sat, Nov 183:00pmThe Kinected Duo @ Square Grouper - JupiterJupiter, FLMap
Sat, Dec 28:00pmSquare Grouper - JupiterJupiter, FL.Map
Thu, Dec 78:00pmThe Kinected Trio @ Maxi's Line-upJupiter, FloridaMap
Fri, Dec 88:30pmBoston's on the BeachDelray Beach, FLMap
Sat, Dec 93:00pmThe Kinected Duo @ Square Grouper - Fort PierceFort Pierce, FL.Map
Thu, Dec 148:00pmThe Kinected Trio @ Square Grouper - Fort PierceFort Pierce, FL.Map
Sat, Dec 239:00pmCarsons TavernStuart, FloridaMap
Fri, Jan 58:00pmSquare Grouper - JupiterJupiter, FL.Map
Fri, Jan 12TBDOld School Square PavilionDelray Beach, FL.Map
Sat, Jan 208:00pmSquare Grouper - Fort PierceFort Pierce, FL.Map
Thu, Jan 25TBDThe Breakers (Private)Palm Beach, FLMap
Sat, Feb 38:00pmSquare Grouper - JupiterJupiter, FL.Map
Sat, Feb 108:00pmSquare Grouper - Fort PierceFort Pierce, FL.Map
Fri, Mar 28:00pmSquare Grouper - Fort PierceFort Pierce, FL.Map
Sat, Mar 178:00pmSt. Patrick Day Bash @ Square Grouper - JupiterJupiter, FL.Map