Category Archives: Shows

Margaritaville – Band Shell (Full Band) – Hollywood, Florida – Sun, Jun 9

When Sunday, June 9, 2019 7:00pm – All Ages Where Margaritaville – Band Shell (Full Band) (map) 1111 N Ocean Dr Hollywood, Florida, United States 33019 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Double Roads Tavern (Full Band) – Jupiter, FL – Sat, May 11

When Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:30pm – 21+ Where Double Roads Tavern (Full Band) (map) 251 US-1 Jupiter, FL 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Maxi’s Lineup (Full Band) – Jupiter, FL – Fri, Apr 26

When Friday, April 26, 2019 8:30pm – All Ages Where Maxi’s Lineup (Full Band) (map) 103 South US Highway 1 Jupiter, FL, US « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

3rd and 3rd (Full Band) – Delray Beach, Florida – Thu, Apr 25

When Thursday, April 25, 2019 9:00pm – 21+ Where 3rd and 3rd (Full Band) (map) 301 NE 3RD AVE Delray Beach, Florida, United States 33444 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Zapatier @ Leftover\’s Cafe – Jupiter, FL – Tue, Apr 23

When Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00pm – All Ages Where Alex Zapatier @ Leftover’s Cafe (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, FL 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Margaritaville – Band Shell (Full Band) – Hollywood, Florida – Sun, Apr 21

When Sunday, April 21, 2019 7:00pm – All Ages Where Margaritaville – Band Shell (Full Band) (map) 1111 N Ocean Dr Hollywood, Florida, United States 33019 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Boston’s on the Beach (Full Band) – Delray Beach, FL – Sat, Apr 20

When Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:30pm – 21+ Where Boston’s on the Beach (Full Band) (map) 40 South Ocean Blvd Delray Beach, FL, US 33483 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Paddy Mac’s (Trio) – Palm Beach Gardens, Florida – Fri, Apr 19

When Friday, April 19, 2019 9:00pm – 21+ Where Paddy Mac’s (Trio) (map) 10971 North Military Trail Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States 33410 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Apr 18

When Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:30pm – All Ages Where Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Carsons Tavern (Full Band) – Stuart, Florida – Sat, Apr 13

When Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00pm – 21+ Where Carsons Tavern (Full Band) (map) 2883 SE Ocean Blvd Stuart, Florida, United States 34996 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment