Category Archives: Shows

The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe – Jupiter, Florida – Fri, Dec 28

When Friday, December 28, 2018 6:30pm – All Ages Where The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Margaritaville Hollywood – Band Shell – Hollywood, Florida – Thu, Dec 27

When Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:00pm – All Ages Where Margaritaville Hollywood – Band Shell (map) 1111 N Ocean Dr Hollywood, Florida, United States 33019 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Maxi’s Lineup – Jupiter, FL – Fri, Dec 21

When Friday, December 21, 2018 9:00pm – All Ages Where Maxi’s Lineup (map) 103 South US Highway 1 Jupiter, FL, US « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Private House Party – Palm City , FL. – Sat, Dec 15

When Saturday, December 15, 2018 TBD – All Ages Where Private House Party (map) Palm City , FL. 34990 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Dec 13

When Thursday, December 13, 2018 6:30pm – All Ages Where The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Private House Party – Tequesta , FL. – Fri, Dec 7

When Friday, December 7, 2018 TBD – All Ages Where Private House Party (map) Tequesta , FL. « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Nov 29

When Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:30pm – All Ages Where The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Maxi’s Lineup – Jupiter, FL – Fri, Nov 23

When Friday, November 23, 2018 9:00pm – All Ages Where Maxi’s Lineup (map) 103 South US Highway 1 Jupiter, FL, US « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Carsons Tavern Turkey Eve Bash – Stuart, Florida – Wed, Nov 21

When Wednesday, November 21, 2018 9:00pm – 21+ Where Carsons Tavern Turkey Eve Bash (map) 2883 SE Ocean Blvd Stuart, Florida 34996 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Private Event – Indiantown, FL. – Sat, Nov 17

When Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:00pm – All Ages Where Private Event (map) Indiantown, FL. « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment