Category Archives: Shows

Private House Party – Stuart – Sun, Jul 4

When Sunday, July 4, 2021 TBD – All Ages Where Private House Party (map) Stuart « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Square Grouper – Fort Pierce (Duo) – Fort Pierce, FL. – Thu, May 27

When Thursday, May 27, 2021 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Fort Pierce (Duo) (map) 1920 Seaway Dr Fort Pierce, FL. 34949 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Tequesta Brewing Co. – Tequesta , FL. – Sat, May 8

When Saturday, May 8, 2021 6:00pm – 21+ Where Tequesta Brewing Co. (map) 287 N US-1 Tequesta , FL. « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Tequesta Brewing Co. – Tequesta , FL. – Sat, Apr 10

When Saturday, April 10, 2021 6:00pm – 21+ Where Tequesta Brewing Co. (map) 287 N US-1 Tequesta , FL. « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Square Grouper – Jupiter (Full Band) – Jupiter, FL. – Fri, Apr 9

When Friday, April 9, 2021 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Jupiter (w/Roddy Hansen on Keys) (map) 1111 Love St Jupiter, FL. 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Square Grouper – Jupiter – Jupiter, FL. – Wed, Mar 31

When Wednesday, March 31, 2021 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Jupiter (map) 1111 Love Street Jupiter, FL. 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Private House Party – Hobe Sound – Sat, Mar 27

When Saturday, March 27, 2021 TBD – All Ages Where Private House Party (map) Stuart « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

DAS Craft Beer + Pizza (Duo) – Rivera Beach, FL. – Fri, Mar 26

When Friday, March 26, 2021 6:30pm – All Ages Where DAS Craft Beer + Pizza (Duo) (map) 2415 N. Ocean Ave Rivera Beach, FL. 33404 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

DAS Beer Garden (Duo) – Jupiter, FL. – Sat, Mar 20

When Saturday, March 20, 2021 7:00pm – 21+ Where DAS Beer Garden (Duo) (map) 1203 Town Center Dr, Ste 116 Jupiter, FL. 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Tequesta Brewing Co. (Duo) – Tequesta , FL. – Fri, Mar 19

When Friday, March 19, 2021 6:00pm – 21+ Where Tequesta Brewing Co. (Duo) (map) 287 N US-1 Tequesta , FL. « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment