Category Archives: Shows

Paddy Mac’s – Palm Beach Gardens, FL. – Sat, Jul 31

When Saturday, July 31, 2021 8:00pm – All Ages Where Paddy Mac’s (map) 10971 North Military Trail Palm Beach Gardens, FL., United States 33410 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

DAS Beer Garden (Duo) – Jupiter, FL. – Sat, Jul 10

When Saturday, July 10, 2021 7:00pm – All Ages Where DAS Beer Garden (Duo) (map) 1203 Town Center Dr, Ste 116 Jupiter, FL. 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Private House Party – Stuart – Sun, Jul 4

When Sunday, July 4, 2021 TBD – All Ages Where Private House Party (map) Stuart « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

DAS Craft Beer + Pizza (Duo) – Rivera Beach, FL. – Fri, Jul 2

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

DAS Craft Beer + Pizza (Duo) – Rivera Beach, FL. – Fri, Jul 2

When Friday, July 2, 2021 6:30pm – All Ages Where DAS Craft Beer + Pizza (Duo) (map) 2415 N. Ocean Ave Rivera Beach, FL. 33404 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Square Grouper – Jupiter – Jupiter, FL. – Wed, Jun 23

When Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Jupiter (map) 1111 Love Street Jupiter, FL. 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Carsons Tavern – Stuart, Florida – Sat, Jun 19

When Saturday, June 19, 2021 9:00pm – 21+ Where Carsons Tavern (map) 2883 SE Ocean Blvd Stuart, Florida, United States 34996 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Zapatier @ Tequesta Brewery Co. – Tequesta, FL. – Fri, Jun 18

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Flash Beach Grille – Hobe Sound , FL. – Thu, Jun 17

When Thursday, June 17, 2021 6:00pm – All Ages Where Flash Beach Grille (map) 9126 SE Bridge Rd Hobe Sound , FL. 33455 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

DAS Beer Garden (Duo) – Jupiter, FL. – Sat, Jun 12

When Saturday, June 12, 2021 7:00pm – All Ages Where DAS Beer Garden (Duo) (map) 1203 Town Center Dr, Ste 116 Jupiter, FL. 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment