Category Archives: Shows

Boston’s on the Beach – Delray Beach, FL – Fri, Dec 14

When Friday, December 14, 2018 8:30pm – 21+ Where Boston’s on the Beach (map) 40 South Ocean Blvd Delray Beach, FL, US 33483 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

The Kinected Trio @ Maxi’s Line-up – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Dec 6

When Thursday, December 6, 2018 7:30pm – All Ages Where The Kinected Trio @ Maxi’s Line-up (map) 103 South US Highway 1 # D3 Jupiter, Florida, United States 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

The Kinected Trio @ Maxi’s Line-up – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Nov 1

When Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:30pm – All Ages Where The Kinected Trio @ Maxi’s Line-up (map) 103 South US Highway 1 # D3 Jupiter, Florida, United States 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Oct 18

When Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:30pm – All Ages Where The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Boston’s on the Beach – Delray Beach, FL – Fri, Oct 12

When Friday, October 12, 2018 8:30pm – 21+ Where Boston’s on the Beach (map) 40 South Ocean Blvd Delray Beach, FL, US 33483 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe – Jupiter, Florida – Sat, Oct 6

When Saturday, October 6, 2018 6:30pm – All Ages Where The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

The Kinected Trio @ Maxi’s Line-up – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Oct 4

When Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:30pm – All Ages Where The Kinected Trio @ Maxi’s Line-up (map) 103 South US Highway 1 # D3 Jupiter, Florida, United States 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Sep 20

When Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:30pm – All Ages Where The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Square Grouper – Jupiter – Jupiter, FL. – Fri, Sep 14

When Friday, September 14, 2018 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Jupiter (map) 1111 Love St Jupiter, FL. 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe – Jupiter, Florida – Sat, Sep 8

When Saturday, September 8, 2018 6:30pm – All Ages Where The Kinected Duo @ Leftover’s Cafe (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment