Category Archives: Shows

Carsons Tavern – Stuart, Florida – Sat, Mar 5

When Saturday, March 5, 2022 9:00pm – 21+ Where Carsons Tavern (map) 2883 SE Ocean Blvd Stuart, Florida, United States 34996 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Garlic Fest – Wellington , FL. – Sat, Feb 12

When Saturday, February 12, 2022 3:30pm – All Ages Where Garlic Fest (map) Village Parks Athletics Complex 11700 Pierson Rd Wellington , FL. 33414 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

DAS Beer Garden (Food Truck Event) – Jupiter, FL. – Fri, Feb 11

When Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00pm – All Ages Where DAS Beer Garden (Food Truck Event) (map) 1203 Town Center Dr, Ste 116 Jupiter, FL. 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Zapatier @ Wedding – Palm Beach, FL. – Sat, Jan 22

When Saturday, January 22, 2022 TBD – All Ages Where Alex Zapatier @ Wedding (map) Palm Beach, FL. « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

The Breakers (Private) – Palm Beach, FL – Thu, Jan 20

When Thursday, January 20, 2022 4:00pm – All Ages Where The Breakers (Private) (map) 1 S County Rd Palm Beach, FL 33480 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Square Grouper – Jupiter – Jupiter, FL. – Wed, Jan 19

When Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Jupiter (map) 1111 Love Street Jupiter, FL. 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Blue Pointe Bar & Grill – Tequesta, FL. – Fri, Jan 14

When Friday, January 14, 2022 8:00pm – All Ages Where Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (map) 18701 SE Federal Hwy Tequesta, FL. 33469 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Tequesta Brewing Co. – Tequesta , FL. – Sat, Jan 8

When Saturday, January 8, 2022 6:00pm – 21+ Where Tequesta Brewing Co. (map) 287 N US-1 Tequesta , FL. « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Square Grouper – Jupiter – Jupiter, FL. – Wed, Jan 5

When Wednesday, January 5, 2022 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Jupiter (map) 1111 Love Street Jupiter, FL. 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) – Jupiter, Florida – Sat, Jan 1

When Saturday, January 1, 2022 6:00pm – All Ages Where Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment