Category Archives: Shows

Square Grouper – Jupiter (Full Band) – Jupiter, FL. – Fri, Jul 10

When Friday, July 10, 2020 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Jupiter (Full Band) (map) 1111 Love St Jupiter, FL. 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Z @ Blue Pointe Bar & Grill – Tequesta , FL. – Mon, Jun 29

When Monday, June 29, 2020 8:00pm – All Ages Where Alex Z @ Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (map) 18701 SE Federal Hwy Tequesta , FL. 33469 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Square Grouper – Jupiter (Full Band) – Jupiter, FL. – Sat, Jun 27

When Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Jupiter (Full Band) (map) 1111 Love St Jupiter, FL. 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (Duo) – Tequesta, FL. – Fri, Jun 19

When Friday, June 19, 2020 4:00pm – All Ages Where Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (Duo) (map) 18701 SE Federal Hwy Tequesta, FL. 33469 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

DAS Beer Garden (Duo) – Jupiter, FL. – Sat, Jun 13

When Saturday, June 13, 2020 6:00pm – All Ages Where DAS Beer Garden (Duo) (map) 1203 Town Center Dr, Ste 116 Jupiter, FL. 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Z @ Blue Pointe Bar & Grill – Tequesta , FL. – Mon, Jun 8

When Monday, June 8, 2020 8:00pm – All Ages Where Alex Z @ Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (map) 18701 SE Federal Hwy Tequesta , FL. 33469 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Private House Party – Palm City , FL. – Sat, Jun 6

When Saturday, June 6, 2020 4:00pm – All Ages Where Private House Party (map) Palm City , FL. 34990 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (Duo) – Tequesta, FL. – Sat, May 30

When Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:00pm – All Ages Where Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (Duo) (map) 18701 SE Federal Hwy Tequesta, FL. 33469 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Zapatier @ Tequesta Brewery Co. – Tequesta, FL. – Fri, May 29

When Friday, May 29, 2020 6:00pm – 21+ Where Alex Zapatier @ Tequesta Brewery Co. (map) 287 N US-1 Tequesta, FL. « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Alex Z @ Blue Pointe Bar & Grill – Tequesta , FL. – Mon, May 25

When Monday, May 25, 2020 8:00pm – All Ages Where Alex Z @ Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (map) 18701 SE Federal Hwy Tequesta , FL. 33469 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment