Category Archives: Shows

Square Grouper – Jupiter (Full Band) – Jupiter, FL. – Fri, Feb 28

When Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Jupiter (Full Band) (map) 1111 Love St Jupiter, FL. 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Maxi’s Lineup (Full Band) – Jupiter, FL – Fri, Jan 31

When Friday, January 31, 2020 8:30pm – All Ages Where Maxi’s Lineup (Full Band) (map) 103 South US Highway 1 Jupiter, FL, US « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) – Jupiter, Florida – Wed, Jan 22

When Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:30pm – All Ages Where Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Tequesta Brewing Co. (Trio) – Tequesta , FL. – Sat, Jan 11

When Saturday, January 11, 2020 6:00pm – 21+ Where Tequesta Brewing Co. (Trio) (map) 287 N US-1 Tequesta , FL. « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Jan 9

When Thursday, January 9, 2020 6:30pm – All Ages Where Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

The Dancing Crane (Duo) – Palm Beach Gardens, FL – Sun, Dec 29

When Sunday, December 29, 2019 11:00am – All Ages Where The Dancing Crane (Duo) (map) 11401 Northlake Blvd Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33412 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (Trio) – Tequesta , FL. – Sat, Dec 28

When Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:00pm – All Ages Where Blue Pointe Bar & Grill (Trio) (map) 18701 SE Federal Hwy Tequesta , FL. 33469 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Maxi’s Lineup (Full Band) – Jupiter, FL – Fri, Dec 27

When Friday, December 27, 2019 8:30pm – All Ages Where Maxi’s Lineup (Full Band) (map) 103 South US Highway 1 Jupiter, FL, US « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) – Jupiter, Florida – Thu, Dec 26

When Thursday, December 26, 2019 6:30pm – All Ages Where Leftover’s Cafe (Duo) (map) 451 University Blvd Jupiter, Florida 33458 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment

Square Grouper – Jupiter (Full Band) – Jupiter, FL. – Sat, Dec 14

When Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:00pm – 21+ Where Square Grouper – Jupiter (Full Band) (map) 1111 Love St Jupiter, FL. 33477 « Back to the calendar

Posted in Shows | Leave a comment